Das Team

des Autohauses Leschitzki auf der Automeile.

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Madeleine Leschitzki

Geschäftsführerin
Serviceleitung
madeleine.leschitzki@bmw-service-leschitzki.de

Winfried Leschitzki

Geschäftsleitung
winfried.leschitzki@bmw-service-leschitzki.de

SERVICE

Steinbiß Jürgen

Jürgen Steinbiß

Serviceberater
Werkstattmeister
juergen.steinbiss@bmw-service-leschitzki.de

Weigler Ronny

Ronny Weigler

Servicetechniker
Serviceberater
Kfz-Mechatroniker

ronny.weigler@bmw-service-leschitzki.de

Swetlana Peters

Serviceassistentin

 

Alexandra Fitz

Serviceassistentin

TEILE UND ZUBEHÖR

Burkhard Metelski

Mitarbeiter Teile & Zubehör
burkhard.metelski@bmw-service-leschitzki.de

Schoknecht Volkmar

Volkmar Schoknecht

Mitarbeiter Teile & Zubehör
volkmar.schoknecht@bmw-service-leschitzki.de

VERKAUF AUTOMOBILE

Sebastian Leschitzki

Verkaufsberater
Lackierer
sebastian.leschitzki@bmw-service-leschitzki.de

Erhard Czymai-Parnow

Verkaufsberater
erhard.czymai-parnow@bmw-service-leschitzki.de

VERWALTUNG

Renate Schulz

Verwaltung
Buchhaltung
renate.schulz@bmw-service-leschitzki.de


WERKSTATT

Frank Masurowski

Kfz-Mechaniker

Christoph Medenwald

Kfz-Mechaniker
Karosseriebauer

Sebastian Zempel

Kfz-Mechatroniker

Kevin Sadewasser

Kfz-Mechatroniker

AUSZUBILDENDE

Vanessa Legittimo

2016-2020

Auszubildende Bürokauffrau

 

Ulli Haack

2013-2017

Auszubildender Kfz-Mechatroniker

Jakob Juhnke

2016-2020

Auszubildender Kfz-Mechatroniker

Mathias Zettwitz

2016-2020

Auszubildender Kfz-Mechatroniker